Christopher Warren-Green

Christopher Warren-Green : 2CELLOS - Vivaldi Concerto for 2 violins in A minor (1st movement)

2CELLOS Luka Sulic and Stjepan Hauser performing 1st movement Allegro, from Concerto for 2 Violins in A minor, RV 522 by Antonio Vivaldi with the Zagreb Soloists at their classical "Back to the Roots" concert at the Lisinski Concert Hall in Zagreb, June 2015.

Filmed by MedVid produkcija

Directed by Kristijan Burlovic
Video editing by Stjepan Hauser & Ivan Stifanic
Sound by Miro Vidovic, Luka Sulic & Stjepan Hauser