Tugan Sokhiev

Tugan Sokhiev : Tugan Sokhiev & L'Orchestre National du Capitole de Toulouse perform Beethoven, Bartók & Brahms

Tugan Sokhiev
Orchestre National du Capitole de Toulouse
Vadim Gluzman (violin)

Ludwig van Beethoven, Johannes Brahms, Béla Bartók three masters of modernity, three masters of orchestral composition brought to life by the L’Orchestre National du Capitole de Toulouse and Tugan Sokhiev. Viennese timelessness, German romanticism and Slavic landscapes have become the orchestral voyages of choice for audiences in Toulouse. Accompanied by Vadim Gluzman, who shares a common musical vision, Tugan Sokhiev reveals his musical reflections and thinking and his complicity with the Orchestra.

▶ INFO: http://bit.ly/infoSokhievToulouse
▶ BUY: Coming soon (US) | http://amzn.to/2tPxQOV (DE)
▶ FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/EuroArtsMusic
▶ TWITTER: https://twitter.com/EuroArts
▶ NEWSLETTER: http://bit.ly/EuroArtsNewsletterEN | http://bit.ly/EuroArtsNewsletterDE