Katia Labèque

Katia Labèque : Katia and Marielle Labèque perform Concerto for two pianos by Poulenc - Waldbühne 2005

with : Marielle Labèque

Full movie available on http://www.medici.tv/#!/waldbuhne-2005

Francis Poulenc, Concerto for two pianos and orchestra in D minor.
I. Allegro ma non troppo.

Katia and Marielle Labèque, piano
Sir Simon Rattle, conductor
Berliner Philharmoniker

Waldbühne 2005, A French Night. Other works of this programme:
- Ravel, Roman Carnival, Op. 9;
- Debussy, Prelude to the afternoon of a faun;
- Dukas, The Sorcerer's Apprentice;
- Saint-Saëns, The Carnival of the animals;
- Ravel, Bolero;
- Satie, Gymnopedie No. 1;
- Ravel, Daphnis and Chloe, Suite No. 2: Danse generale;
- Lincke, Berliner Luft