Christoph Eschenbach

Christoph Eschenbach : Christoph Eschenbach - Beethoven: Symphony No. 9 in D Minor, Op. 125

Full concert here:

Subscribe to our channel for more videos

Ludwig van Beethoven, Symphony No. 9 in D Minor, Op. 125

Christoph Eschenbach: conductor
Leah Crocetto: Soprano
J'Nai Bridges: Mezzo-soprano
Joseph Kaiser: Tenor
Soloman Howard: Bass
Choral Arts Society of Washington
Scott Tucker: Chorus director
National Symphony Orchestra

Concert reccorded at John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts (Washington, D.C., USA), June 18, 2017 2:00 AM

© Kennedy Center &

| Like us on Facebook :
| Follow us on Twitter : is the first classical music digital channel, offering a catalogue of over 1 500 concerts, operas, ballets and documentaries in VOD, as well as 100 live concerts each year.